Our Team

We have put together a first class team to ensure your experience at Mr. B's Bistro is as good as we can make it. Our team has many years experience in the restaurant industry.

More Team Members:

E.J. Daussat (since 2000)
Manager
ej@mrbsbistro.com

Ron Canedo (since 1992)
Manager
ron@mrbsbistro.com

Larry Sherman (since 1993)
Manager
larry@mrbsbistro.com

Kitty Sciarrotta (since 1996)
Manager
kitty@mrbsbistro.com

Julie Brignac (since 2003)
Director of Sales and Marketing
julie@mrbsbistro.com

Lowen Thomas (since 2007)
Sous Chef

Craig Murray (since 2003)
Sous Chef

Vincent Sciarrotta (since 1995)
Sous Chef

Kirsten Schneider (since 2014)
Sous Chef

Steve Randolph (since 1998)
Kitchen Manager
steve@mrbsbistro.com

Lashieka Marks (since 2007)
Kitchen Manager
lashekia@mrbsbistro.com

Ennis McCormick (since 2011)
Kitchen Manager
ennis@mrbsbistro.com

Phil Ordoyne (since 2007)
Wine Director
phil@mrbsbistro.com

Merlene Jones (since 1989)
Accounting Manager
merlene@mrbsbistro.com

David Boehm (since 1987)
Maintenance Supervisor