We have put together a first class team to ensure your experience at Mr. B's Bistro is as good as we can make it. Our team has many years experience in the restaurant industry.

More Team Members:

E.J. Daussat (since 2000)
Manager
ej@mrbsbistro.com

Ron Canedo (since 1992)
Manager
ron@mrbsbistro.com

Larry Sherman (since 1993)
Manager
larry@mrbsbistro.com

Julie Brignac (since 2003)
Director of Sales and Marketing
julie@mrbsbistro.com

Craig Murray (since 2003)
Sous Chef

Vincent Sciarrotta (since 1995)
Sous Chef

Jonathan Schmidt (since 2015)
Sous Chef
schmidt@mrbsbistro.com

Chris Tefarikis (since 2015)
Sous Chef
chris@mrbsbistro.com

Steve Randolph (since 1998)
Manager
steve@mrbsbistro.com

Brian Bingham (since 2002)
Manager
brian@mrbsbistro.com

Lashieka Marks (since 2007)
Kitchen Manager
lashekia@mrbsbistro.com

Jonathan Lanius (since 2015)
Kitchen Manager
jonathan@mrbsbistro.com

Phil Ordoyne (since 2007)
Wine Director
phil@mrbsbistro.com

Merlene Jones (since 1989)
Accounting Manager
merlene@mrbsbistro.com

Elizabeth Hart (since 2010)
Front Door Manager
elizabeth@mrbsbistro.com

David Boehm (since 1987)
Maintenance Supervisor